#edrazek

30,461 posts

Loading...
What Passion's walk do you prefer? Adriana or doutzen?💬👇 Comment your favorite below! ------ Queens @doutzen @adrianalima x vsfs 2011 Passion segment
Loading...
Good night
@gisele 🔥
Detaills
Yeah
Backstage wings 2012
Sister souls 💫
SPRING/SUMMER 2018 HAUTE COUTURE // PARIS FASHION WEEK • Proenza Schouler (@proenzaschouler ) • MODELS: Vittoria Cerreti (@vittoceretti ), Emm Arruda (@emm_arruda ), Selena Forrest (@selenaforrest ), Hiandra Martinez (@hiandramartinez ) • What do you think of the collection? • • • #gigihadid #gigi #hadid #voguegermany #lilyaldridge #sarasampaio #elsahosk #victoriassecret #edrazek #fashion #fashionstyle #wild #cover #beautiful #amazing #outfit #makeup #dress #heels #victoriassecret #models #show #sampaio #editorial #lilyaldridgeg
Third duel 🔥! Two fashion icons. Karolina Kurkova and Natasha Poly. They were the only two models who lost their shoes on the runway at Victoria's Secret Fashion Show. By analyzing the videos, who has the best catwalk? Natasha or Karolina? Leave your vote and your opinion in the comments👇 • The result will be given at night. •It is not worth voting more than once. •No fighting in the comments. Coments from fakes will not be accepte. Terceiro duelo 🔥! Dois ícones da moda. Karolina Kurkova e Natasha Poly. Elas foram as duas únicas modelos que perderam o sapato na passarela no Victoria's Secret Fashion Show. Analisando os vídeos, quem tem o melhor catwalk? Natasha ou Karolina? Deixe seu voto e sua opinião nos comentários 👇. • O resultado será dado a noite. • Não vale votar mais de uma vez • Sem brigas nos comentários. Comentários de fakes não serão aceitos.
What's your favorite Fantasy bra's dress😍? Mine are Candice and Ale in 2012 2011-2015 (I did not put ale in 2014 to not repeating her since I would not let me put more photos and I did not want to leave Adriana out, her dresses are very similar)
SPRING/SUMMER 2018 HAUTE COUTURE // PARIS FASHION WEEK • Schiaparelli (@schiaparelli ) • MODELS: Liu Wen (@liuwenlw ), Aiden Curtis (@aidencurtiss ), Aqua Parios (@aqua ), Aube Jolicoeur (@aubejolicoeur ), Ysaunny Brito (@ysaunnybrito ) • What do you think of the collection? • • • #gigihadid #gigi #hadid #voguegermany #lilyaldridge #sarasampaio #elsahosk #victoriassecret #edrazek #fashion #fashionstyle #wild #cover #beautiful #amazing #outfit #makeup #dress #heels #victoriassecret #models #show #sampaio #editorial #lilyaldridgeg
Barbara Fialho in #vsfs2014 ❣️ @barbarafialho1
Class of 2013
In love with these woman @nadineleopold
Dream Angels Fantasy Bras Press Day @alessandraambrosio @adrianalima
FALL 2018 MENSWEAR // PARIS FASHION WEEK • Christian Dada • Models: Jourdana Phillips (@jourdanaelizabeth ) and Ysaunny Brito (@ysaunnybrito ) • What do you think of the collection? • • • #gigihadid #gigi #hadid #voguegermany #lilyaldridge #sarasampaio #elsahosk #victoriassecret #edrazek #fashion #fashionstyle #wild #cover #beautiful #amazing #outfit #makeup #dress #heels #victoriassecret #models #show #sampaio #editorial #lilyaldridgeg
Miranda kerr for VS lingerie 🔥😍 @mirandakerr
Candice Swanwpoel for VS Lingerie 💋🔥👑😍 @angelcandices
Impeccable angel... You are awesome😍❤️ @hoskelsa . . . #elsahosk #hoskelsa #victoriassecret #vs #vsangel #angel #fashion #model #edrazek #black
• Shipwrecked: Performing; Say Something [A Great Big World] Opening: Doutzen Kroes. Closing: Constance Jablonski. Models: Toni Garrn, Sui He, Behati Prinsloo, Candice Swanepoel, Lily Aldridge, Karlie Kloss, Martha Hunt, Sigrid Allen, Lindsay Ellingson and Alessandra Ambrossio. . . . . #alessandraambrosio #adrianalima #candiceswanepoel #behatiprinsloo #lilyaldridge #elsahosk #laisribeiro #sarasampaio #taylorhill #romeestrijd #stellamaxwell #marthahunt #jasminetookes #josephineskriver #victoriasecret #vsfs #angels #vsangels #victoriassecretfashionshow #lingerie #gigihadid #kendalljenner #bellahadid #edrazek #hadid #model #hf #hautecouture
oh my my my 🍇
next page →