#vsmodel

171,153 posts

VSFS 2017 Casting β€’ Gizele Oliveira πŸ‡§πŸ‡·(@giizeleoliveira ) β€’ Noel Berry πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ (@noelcapri ) β€’ Ella Rattigan πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ(@ellarattigan ) β€’ Nicole Harrison πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί (@nicoleharrison ) β€’ Lameka Fox πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ(@lamekafox ) β€’ Katya Ledneva πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί (@katya.ledneva ) #vsfs2017 #vsfs #vsangels #vs #angels #models #vsfscasting #victoriassecretfashionshow #gizeleoliveira #noelberry #ellarattigan #nicoleharrison #lamekafox #katyaledneva #victoriassecretangel #vsmodel #victoriassecret #angelsvsdaily (Ella liked ❀️)
VSFS 2017 Casting β€’ Nadine Leopold πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ή (@nadineleopold ) β€’ Chase Carter πŸ‡§πŸ‡Έ (@lilbabycheezus ) β€’ Ashley Turner πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ (@officialashleyturner ) β€’ Kylie Vonnahme πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ (@kylievonnahme ) β€’ Jessica Strother πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ (@jessicaannstrother ) β€’ Adrianne Ho πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ (@adrianneho ) #victoriassecretfashionshow #vsfs2017 #vsfs #vsangels #angels #models #casting #vsfscasting #nadineleopold #chasecarter #ashleyturner #kylievonnahme #jessicastrother #adrianneho #vsmodel #angelsvsdaily #victoriassecretangel (Kylie liked ❀️)
Loading...
VSFS 2017 Casting β€’ Malaika Firth πŸ‡°πŸ‡ͺ (@malaikafirth ) β€’ Alexina Graham πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ (@alexinagraham ) β€’ Kid Plotnikova πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί (@kid_plotnikova ) β€’ Londone Myers πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ (@londonemyers ) β€’ Sadie Newman πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ (@sadienewman ) β€’ Darya Kostenich (@daryakostenich ) #vsangels #angels #vsfs2017 #vsfs #casting #models #malaikafirth #alexinagraham #kidplotnikova #londonemyers #sadienewman #daryakostenich #victoriassecret #vsmodel #victoriassecretfashionshow #victoriassecretangel #angelsvsdaily (Kid & Darya liked ❀️)
Maria Borges looked so super tall thanks to these Fireworks wings. The colour scheme is beautiful on her skin tone and the lingerie complemented her wings well. I still can't quite decide whether I think these wings definitely represent fireworks or if they're giving off more of a birds of paradise vibe. I think it's because the entire wing piece looks like it's made of feathers. Performance wise, I think Maria has improved a lot confidence wise and seems to be having more fun on the runway. I think VS has taken a liking to her so chances are shell be back again this year. Thoughts on Maria? @iammariaborges #mariaborges #vs #vsfs #vsfs2015 #vsfashionshow #vsfashionshow2015 #victoriassecret #victoriassecretfashionshow #victoriassecretmodel #vsangel #vsmodel #supermodel #wings #fashionshow #style #fashion #runway #couture #couture #beauty #fireworks #vsthoughts
Adriana
Some are born flawless✨✨hair by @shades_of_waves.for booking call 848-480-7842πŸ’•#makeupbyme #kraindykarmelmua #anewhue #bornmodel #gorgeausgal #makeuplovers #beauty #vsmodel #makeupforver
Elsa Hosk departs from the premiere of 'The Tick' 🍿 @hoskelsa
I saw a lot of girls's pictures but these 4 got my entire attention! Ophelie, Sofia, Samantha and Senait are gorgeous! What do you think? πŸ–€ @ophelieguillermand @samgradoville @sofiaresing @victoriassecret @ed_razek #sofiaresing #ophelieguillermand #samanthagradoville #victoriassecret #vsfs #vsfs2017 #vsangel #vsmodel #angel #model #queen #catwalk #backstage @senaitgidey #senaitgidey
We are ready for the weekend πŸš€
Behati and her new haircut πŸ’‡πŸ’πŸ»
Brazilian Queens 😍 @adrianalima @gisele #giselebundchen
next page →