champagnepapi

champagnepapi

MORE LIFE

Tune into ovosound radio episode 46 with @oliverelkhatib for the premiere of the @louisvuitton SS18 runway show playlist by @octoberfirm and special guest mixes by @clamscasino & @cashmerecat tomorrow (Friday) at 5pm PST / 8PM EST / 12AM GMT.
LV x Drake www.vuitton.com in one hour! Best of luck to my friend @mrkimjones
Loading...
Somebody saw me today and said where is Chubbs?? That pretty much sums up everything I would need to say in this post. Happy birthday @chubbsview More Life 🌼 my brother until the end of time
New song inspired by @louisvuitton @mrkimjones new collection 🌼 Drake x LV premieres tmrw produced by @ovo40
😳
😢 Thank you for everything you gave us and left us with.
Infamous 🌺
Damn 😢 RIP
👀
next page →